Juniors

From September 2018 coaching for Juniors starts at 6:00pm until 7:30pm with time after that practice games depending whether league matches are being played.

The coaching is run by Tom Barton and Jef Page.

Junior membership charges are £20 a term plus the annual £5 Redbridge Social Centre family Membership fee.

Calendar – 2018-19 Season

Terms will be as per dates below.

  • Mon 10 September – 10 December  (Autumn)
    • Mon 1 October
    • Mon 8 October – NO COACHING – CLUB CLOSED
    • Mon 15 October
    • Mon 22 October – Match night so prompt 7:30pm finish
    • Mon 29 October – Match night so prompt 7:30pm finish
    • Mon 5 November – Match night so prompt 7:30pm finish
    • Mon 12 November
    • Mon 19 November
    • Mon 26 November
    • Mon 3 December
    • Mon 10 December
    • Mon 17 December – AWAY Match – CLUB CLOSED
      • Club then closed until January
  • Mon 7 January – 8 April             (Spring)
  • Mon 29 April – 22 July                (Summer)

The club closes for August.

Advertisements